2020 Jurors.

Jury comprised of top creatives from the worlds of advertising, digital, production, PR, films, and media. Jurors will score against innovation, creativity, and effectiveness. Jurors may also consider results where relevant. Only the highest-scoring entries will be awarded Gold and will be officially selected to be featured in the film festival.


Stay tuned as we confirm more of our 2020 panel.

Jury Chair

Cory Bayers

vp of global marketing, Patagonia

Laura Alesci

creative director, Refinery 29

Pete Anderson

head of content, PB&

Suzana Apelbaum

head of creative, Google BrandUnit

Anselmo Araujo

global head of creative strategy, Ciena

Joseph Assad

co-founder & CEO, Kovert Creative

Steve Babcock

founder, Made In-House

Carrie Baker

chief communications officer / chief of staff, Canada Goose

Marc Battaglia

executive creative director, Marriott

Greg Beauchamp

founder, Bindery

Lori Beecher

partner, EVP/media & content strategy, Ketchum

Sandra Bold

creative director, Publicis Italy

Ian Buck

managing director, Notch Video

Laura Caraccioli

SVP, strategic creative partnerships, Fox Entertainment

Reda Charafeddine

creative lead, content, IBM

Marvin Chow

VP global marketing, Google

Frank D’Agostino

VP brand partnerships, A&E Networks

Geoffrey DeStefano

CEO, Brand Programming Studios

Sarah Dileo

managing director/executive producer, Sister Studios

Ron D’Innocenzo

North American chief creative officer, Golin

Meryl Draper

CEO, Quirk Creative

Lloyd D’Souza

executive creative director/head of content development, Conde Nast Entertainment

Apolla Echino

director, Apollonia Productions

Andre Filip

CEO, ELA Advertising

Gineen Finch

VP, programming, Red Bull

Nick Ford-Young

co-founder & director, Bold White Space

Jordana Freydberg

executive producer, London Alley

Anna Garwood

director, artists & content, Pond5

James Gregson

head of social studio, LEGO

Lindsey Hagen

executive producer & head of creative development, Stept Studios

Mindy Hamilton

SVP global marketing partnerships, The Walt Disney Company / Marvel Studios

Jon Hamm

CEO, Free Turn

Alissa Hansen

VP head of production, Critical Mass

Tyson Henderson

creative director, Nomatic

Brett Henenberg

global head of production, UM

Erin Heyns

head of new york, Observatory Agency

Julian Jacobs

co-head, UTA marketing, United Talent Agency

Everett Katigbak

filmmaker / director, Stripe

Senain Kheshgi

co-founder & managing partner, Majority

Aaron Kovan

chief production officer, Vayner X

Eric Levin

global chief content officer, Spark

Darlene Liebman

founder, Creative Humans

Nigel Lopez-McBean

co-founder & engagement director, DBP Donut

Roy Lotan

executive creative director, Any_

Janina Lundy

VP, marketing & strategy, BET Networks

Kenn Macrae

global creative director, Smoke & Mirrors

Amy Manganiello

senior director, global advertising and retail communications, Reebok

Andy Marks

president, Marks Entertainment + Media

Chiara Martini

creative strategy director, The Coca-Cola Company

Colin McRae

executive producer, Shopify Studios

Mike Murray

head of film, Uber

Brian Newman

founder, Sub-Genre

Hugo Perez

founder & chief creative strategist, Local Boy Creative

Joe Piaskowy

senior manager, brand engagement, McDonald's

Allison Polly

head of content development, PepsiCo

Kas Rigas

head of communications and pr - North America, Maserati

Marie Ronn

group creative director, Spotify

Lisa Rosenberg

Chief Creative Officer, Allison+Partners

Mike Ross

senior video producer, Nerdery

Jon Ruby

SVP, group creative director, MullenLowe

Chip Russo

EVP sales partnerships, Zefr

Austin Schumacher

head of culture and entertainment marketing, Lyft

Sam Stark

EVP, pr/communications, 160over90

James Taylor

creative director, Jones Knowles Ritchie

Ursula Terlecki

co-founder, The Creators Bureau

Courtney Walker

managing director, Y&R PR

Taylor Walters

executive producer, Designsensory

David Weinstock

chief creative officer, RFBinder

Patricia Weiss

chairwoman/head of branded content & entertainment strategy and executive producer, ASAS/BCMA South America