2019 Jurors.

Jury comprised of top creatives from the worlds of advertising, digital, production, PR, films, and media. Jurors will score against innovation, creativity, and effectiveness. Jurors may also consider results where relevant. Only the highest-scoring entries will be awarded Gold and will be officially selected to be featured in the film festival.


Sandra Howard

Vice President, Corporate Brand Marketing, AT&T

Jeffrey Abramson

Advisor: Experiential Media & Cultural Marketing, AccessLab

Laura Alesci

creative director, Refinery 29

Tim Allen

Partner, Microsoft

Beth Andrews

Senior Vice President, PMK*BNC

Stephanie Apt

President, Final Cut USA

Anselmo Araujo

global head of creative strategy, Ciena

Kimberlee Archer

Head of AR/VR Developer Marketing, Facebook/Oculus

Steve Babcock

founder, Made In-House

Jeff Baron

Managing Director, Stink Films

Lori Beecher

partner, EVP/media & content strategy, Ketchum

Bruce Bildsten

Executive Creative Director, BestBuy

Chris Borman

Video Creative Director, Express

Dara Bratt

Director, dbrattproductions

Amanda Brencys

Associate Creative Director, Anomaly

Kate Briganti

Managing Director, US, APR

Donald Broida

Director, DBE Inc.

Elyse Burack

Head of Integrated Marketing & Brand, Boxed

Sarah Ceglarski

Chief Marketing Officer, Omelet

Sophie Cole

Director, Hey Wonderful

Jess Coulter

Director, O Positive

Monica Chun

Chief Client Officer/President, Acceleration Community of Companies

Jordan Cuddy

Executive Producer, Jam3

James DeJulio

Co-Founder & President, Tongal

Thomas De Napoli

Sr. Director, Business Development & Strategy, Viacom

Heather Dumford

SVP, MediaLink

Sara Eolin

Partner/Managing Director, Rocket Film

Jonathan Fador

Head of Brand Partnerships, Allied Sports

Andrew Fergusson

Group Creative Director, Droga5

Gina Florescu

Chief Marketing Officer, Make-A-Wish

Mara Frankel

Senior Creative Director, Brand Partnerships, Atlantic Records

Robert Friedman

CEO, Bungalow Media + Entertainment

Brendan Gaul

EVP, Global Chief Content Officer, Head of UM Studios, UM

Erin Gentry

Chief Client Officer, Group SJR

Jess Gilliam

Brand Creative Director, GIPHY

Greg Goldner

Executive Producer, Branded Content, Dose Media

Desi Gonzalez

Executive Producer, Emerging Technology, The Mill

Lindsey Hagen

executive producer & head of creative development, Stept Studios

Kristen Hartley

Executive Producer, IBM

Peter Horst

Founder, CMO Inc.

Lisa Hunter

Marketing Director, Jack Daniel's Flavors, Brown-Forman

Angus Ingham

Brand & Comms, UNICEF

Joel Johnson

Partner, Chief Strategist, Admirable Devil

Lisa Kang Gambino

CEO / Co-Founder, Kangbino

Lewis Kay

Chief Executive Officer, Kovert Creative

Quinn Kilbury

Senior Director Heineken, Heineken USA

Ana Kornegay

Founder, Hummingbird Branding & Marketing

Stevie Laux

Creative Director, Observatory

David Lopez

Vice President, Head Of Branded Content, Conde Nast Entertainment

Rupert Maconick

Executive Producer, Saville Productions

Todd Makurath

Chief Operating Officer, Agbo Films

Andy Marks

president, Marks Entertainment + Media

Peter McGuinness

Chief Marketing & Commercial Officer, Chobani

Kanyessa McMahon

founder, executive creative director, Suddenly There

Stacy Minero

Global Head of Content Creation, Twitter

Ashleigh Morley

Branded Content Director, SHE Media

Ramaa Mosley

Director, Station Film

Matt Murphy

Partner, Executive Creative Director, 72andSunny

Adam Neuhaus

Director of Development, ESPN Films, ESPN

Evan Parker

VP, Head of Content, NASCAR

Hugo Perez

founder & chief creative strategist, Local Boy Creative

Nathan Phillips

Co-Founder/Chief Creative Officer, Technology, Humans, and Taste LLC

Jason Puris

Executive Producer, RadicalMedia

Brett Renwick

Founder, Renwick & Co.

Marie Ronn

group creative director, Spotify

Daniel Rosenberg

Co-Founder and President, Piro Inc.

Lisa Rosenberg

Chief Creative Officer, Allison+Partners

Mike Ross

senior video producer, Nerdery

Jon Ruby

SVP, group creative director, MullenLowe

Mateus Santos

Founder/Creative Director, Lobo

Andrew Saunders

Head of Global Brand Strategy, Tastemade

Abbey Tate

Experience Director, Technicolor

Ursula Terlecki

co-founder, The Creators Bureau

Tracey Thiele

EVP, Brand Strategy & Integration, Zeno Group

Britt Thompson

EVP, Strategy, Evoke Group

Julia Trost

Head of VR/AR Content Partnerships, YouTube

Patricia Weiss

chairwoman/head of branded content & entertainment strategy and executive producer, ASAS/BCMA South America

Kaaren Whitney-Vernon

SVP, Branded Entertainment, Shaftesbury

Rebecca Wray

Executive Producer, Durable Goods